SVCC Board of Directors

Executive Board

   President: Angel Quick….Skowhegan Savings Bank, Tel #924-5582,
Email: aquick@skowhegansavings.com

Vice-President: Suzanne Nowinski….RSU #19 Adult Education, Tel #368-3290,
Email: snowinski@rsu.net

Treasurer: Mindy Nyman….Sebasticook Valley Federal Credit Union, Tel #487-5576,
Email: mnyman@svfcume.com

Secretary: Amy Nickerson….Anglers Restaurant,
Tel # 368-3374
Email: newport@anglersrestaurant.net

Board of Directors

Margie Downing ~ Friend of the Sebasticook Valley Chamber of Commerce, 341-2363, maggied1955@gmail.com

Lori Fiandaca ~ Northern Light Sebasticook Valley Hospital, 487-4000, lfiandaca@emhs.org

Heidi Hutchins ~ Associate Broker – Coldwell Banker Team Real Estate, 207.420.6016, heidihutchins@yahoo.com

Steve Henigan ~ HARTLEY’S, 368-5751, shenigan@hartleyscountry.com

Amanda Gardner ∼ Cianbro, 487-3311, AGARDNER@cianbro.com

Mickey Young ~ Friend of the Sebasticook Valley Chamber of Commerce, 679-2331, myday237@yahoo.com

Executive Director

Susan Bowman~ 368-4698, info@ourchamber.org